Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ E

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jeffrey Eagan English
Professor, English jeffrey.eagan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4531
H 102
Jamee Eaton Art
Delano Campus
Adjunct Faculty, Art jamee.eaton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2000
Leslie Edwards Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture leslie.edwards@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michael Edwards English
Adjunct Faculty, English michael.edwards@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
H 57
Darrin Ekern Art
Associate Professor, Ceramics/Sculpture darrin.ekern@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4509
FA 20
Leah Elliott Nursing
Professor, Nursing leah.elliott@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4664
MS 159
Wade Ellis Physical Science
Assistant Professor, Chemistry wade.ellis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4975
SE 324
Christopher Ennis Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture christopher.ennis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Antonio Escudero Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language aescuder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977