Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ D

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Ximena Da Silva Tavares Physical Science
Completion Coaching Community - STEM Pathway
Professor, Chemistry ximena.dasilvatavares@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4072
SE 343
Konrad Dahl Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education, Adaptive PE konrad.dahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu
GYM 19
Rod Dalton Economics
Adjunct Faculty, Economics rod.dalton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Rising Scholars Program: LA 216; Social Science: FACE 15A
Mike Daniel Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry mdaniel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4325
SE 28
LaFrance Daniels Jr. Biology
Adjunct Faculty, Biology lafrance.daniels@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dr. Charles Daramola Behavioral Science
Professor, Behavioral Science charles.daramola@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4447
LA 118A
Devin Daugherty Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication devin.daugherty@bakersfieldcollege.edu
John "Doug" Davis Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music john.davis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Sandra Davis Nursing
Professor, Nursing sandra.davis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4728
MS 175
Evadith De Leon Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General evadith.deleon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Erika Delamar Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education edelamar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Rene Deniz Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOPS rene.deniz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4228
CSS
Victor Diaz Counseling and Advising
Completion Coaching Community - Personal and Career Exploration Pathway
Counselor, General; Department Chair, Counseling; Counseling Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway vicdiaz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4052
CSS 46
Maria Diego Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language maria.diego@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Joseph Digiacomo Industrial Technology
Adjunct, Construction joseph.digiacomo@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Scott Dirkse Performing Arts
Professor, Music; Band & Orchestra Director scott.dirkse@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Christopher Dison English
Delano Campus
Professor, English cdison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2016
DST 1007
Jason Dixon Engineering
Industrial Automation Baccalaureate
Completion Coaching Community - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway
Campus Security Authorities
Department Chair, Engineering; Professor, Engineering jadixon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4080
SE 325
James Donahue English
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS jdonahue@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2000
DST
Chris Doyen English
Delano Campus
Professor, English cdoyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2059
DST 1111
Marcus Duarte-Smith Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science marcus.duarte@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Gloria Dumler English
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Professor, English gdumler@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4542
H 44
Jeffrey Dundas Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music jeffrey.dundas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404