Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ C

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
April Cable English
Adjunct Faculty, English april.cable@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
John Calanchini Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music john.calanchini@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Santiago Calderon Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language scaldero@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Kren Campbell Nursing
Professor, Nursing kren.campbell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4559
MS 175
Denise Canning English
Adjunct Faculty, English denise.canning@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Gerald Cantu Philosophy
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy gerald.cantu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Richard Carmona Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics rcarmona@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nicole Carrasco History
Adjunct Faculty, History/Sociology nicole.carrasco@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Leah Carter Foods & Nutrition
Family & Consumer Education (FACE)
Completion Coaching Community - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway
Professor, Nutrition lecarter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4672
FACE 24
Jeremy Casabella English
Adjunct Faculty, English jeremy.casabella@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Diana Cason Education
Professor, Education diana.cason@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4589
CSS 118
Dinorah Castro Counseling and Advising
Completion Coaching Team - Health Sciences Pathway
Completion Coaching Community - Health Sciences Pathway
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Health Sciences Pathway dicastro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4928
CSS 31
Yvonne Cavanagh Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art yvonne.cavanagh@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Rodolfo "Rudy" Cazares Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication rodolfo.casarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cristin Celedon Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Welding cristin.celedon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Francis Cerrano Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development francis.cerrano@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Elizabeth Cervantes Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music ecervant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Esmeralda Chapa Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication esmeralda.chapa@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
William Chapman Education
Completion Coaching Community - Education Pathway
Professor, Education wchapman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CSS 204
Aaron Chavez Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education; Asst. Coach Basketball aachavez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4598
GYM 4
John Chicca Applied Science & Technology
Campus Security Authorities
Associate Professor, Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning john.chicca@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2035
HVAC Lab Delano
Kevin Chidgey English
Adjunct Faculty, English kevin.chidgey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Kimberly Chin Performing Arts
Professor, Theatre Arts kchin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4388
PAC 5
Steve Chisholm Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science steve.chisholm1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Ashley Choate Biology
Professor, Biology ashley.choate@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4827
SE 336
Lucas Choate Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science lucas.choate@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Paul Cierley Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music paul.cierley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Sara Cipriano English
Adjunct Faculty, English sara.cipriano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Noelia Citialin Nursing
Professor, Nursing ncitiali@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4751
MS 174
Don Clark Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, HVAC WELD donald.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brett Clark Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Coach, Head Wrestling Coach brett.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4711
Zachary Clark Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music zachary.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
A.J. Clark Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, Fire Tech alexander.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Marcus Clough Library, Panorama Campus
Campus Security Authorities
Adjunct Reference Librarian marcus.clough@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4466
Wesley Coble Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Coach, Head Men's Golf Coach wesley.coble@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Anna Collins Philosophy
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Professor, Philosophy anna.collins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4025
FA 68
Grace Commiso Counseling and Advising
Completion Coaching Community - STEM Pathway
Counselor grace.commiso@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4214
CSS 42
Elsa Contreras Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture elsa.contreras@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Wayne Cooper Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry wcooper@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 18B
Houston Courtney Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Coach, Asst. Coach Track & Field houston.courtney@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jennifer Craig English
Professor, English jennifer.craig@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4455
H 41
Daniel Cronquist Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering dcronqui@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4405
Juan Cruz Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language juan.cruz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Christine Cruz-Boone Communication
Delano Campus
Professor, Communication ccruzboo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
DST 1110