Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Administration
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Dr. Zav Dadabhoy Office of the President
President zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4211
CC 205
Mike Giacomini Finance and Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services mike.giacomini@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4203
CC 210
Billie Jo Rice Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction brice@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4305
CC 208
Imelda Simos-Valdez Student Affairs
Vice President, Student Affairs imelda.valdez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4204
CC 209
Debi Anderson Office of the President
Administrative Assistant, President debra.anderson1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4211
CC Executive Suite
Reggie Bolton Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Dean of Instruction, Kinesiology, Health & Athletics; Athletic Director jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4258
GYM 19
Anthony Cordova Career Education (CE)
Dean of Instruction, Industrial Technology & Transportation anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
(661) 808-7153
IT 1
Nicky Damania Office of Student Life
Dean of Students nicky.damania@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
CC 129
Rebecca Farley Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Art, Communication & Performing Arts rebecca.farley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4406
FA 69
Carla Gard Nursing
Executive Dean of Nursing, Nursing/Allied Health cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4372
MS 178
Craig Hayward Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness craig.hayward@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4948
AS 153
Christie Howell Behavioral Science
Interim Associate Dean of Instruction christina.howell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4357
LA 215A
Jennifer Jett English
Interim Dean of Instruction, English, Foreign Language, ASL & EMLS jjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4237
H 57
Ronnie Knabe Nursing
Associate Dean of Instruction, Nursing/Allied Health rknabe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4372
MS 178
Lora Larkin Business Management and Information Technology
Interim Dean of Instruction llarkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Marisa Marquez Counseling and Advising
Dean of Student Success & Counseling marimarq@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 45
Richard McCrow Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4694
LA 205A
Andrea Thorson Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction athorson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4610
H 55
Stephen Waller Office of Instruction
Executive Dean of Instruction, Math, Science and Engineering stephen.waller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
SE 124
Jessica Wojtysiak Office of Instruction
Associate Vice President, Instruction jessica.wojtysiak@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4936
FACE 16-B
Jennifer Achan Financial Aid
Executive Director, Financial Aid & Scholarships jennifer.achan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4428
CSS 178B
Kylie Campbell Outreach and Early College
Director, Early College kylie.campbell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5079
Weill Institute
Charles Collom Student Health & Wellness Center
Director, Student Health and Wellness Center bcstudenthealth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4336
LEV 34
Nora Dominguez Cal-SOAP
Interim Director, Outreach - Special Programs nora.dominguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4474
CSS 184A
Keith Ford Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Associate Director, Athletics keith.ford@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4299
GYM 19
Joseph Grubbs College Safety, Campus Security
Executive Director, College Safety joseph.grubbs@kccd.edu (661) 395-3561
AS 123
Daniel Hall Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director, Student Success Technology daniel.hall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4564
CSS 24
Sooyeon Kim Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director of Institutional Research sooyeon.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4988
AS 152
Ben Perlado Counseling and Advising
Director, Transfer Pathways ben.perlado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4031
CSS 23
Brett Redd Technology Support Services
Interim Executive Director, Technology Support Services brett.redd@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4605
L 187
Derek Robinson Public Safety Training Programs
Director, Public Safety Training Programs derek.robinson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4117
Weill 120
Marcos Rodriguez Maintenance & Operations
Executive Director, Facilities & Operations marcos.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
(661) 395-4478
M&O 102
Norma Rojas-Mora Marketing & Public Relations
Executive Director, Government Relations and Development norma.rojas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4382
Weill Institute
Tiffany Sagbohan Public Safety Training Programs
Program Manager, Public Safety Training Programs tiffany.sagbohan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4106
Weill 125
Cheryl Scott Bakersfield College Foundation
Executive Director cheryl.scott@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4840
CC Executive Suite
Monika Scott Marketing & Public Relations
Director, Marketing and Communications monika.scott@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4253
AS 157
Michelle Smith Enrollment Services
Executive Director, Enrollment Systems and Integrated Support michelle.smith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4318
CSS 2nd Floor
Ashlea Ward Outreach and Early College
Interim Director, Outreach ashlea.wagner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4470
Steve Watkin Outreach and Early College
Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management Officer and Executive Director, Outreach & Early College steven.watkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5041
Weill Institute