Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Administration
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Dr. Zav Dadabhoy Office of the President
President zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4211
CC 205
Mike Giacomini Finance and Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services mike.giacomini@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4203
CC 210
Bill Moseley Academic Technology
Interim Vice President, Innovation & Development bmoseley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4741
L 130
Billie Jo Rice Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction brice@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4305
CC 208
Debi Anderson Office of the President
Administrative Assistant, President debra.anderson1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4211
CC Executive Suite
Reggie Bolton Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Dean of Instruction, Kinesiology, Health & Athletics / Athletic Director jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4258
GYM 19
Anthony Cordova Career Education (CE)
Dean of Instruction, Industrial Technology and Transportation anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
(661) 808-7153
IT 1
Nicky Damania Office of Student Life
Dean of Students nicky.damania@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
CC 129
Rebecca Farley Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Art, Communication, Performing Arts rebecca.farley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4406
FA 69
Carla Gard Nursing
Dean of Instruction, Nursing/Allied Health; Director of Nursing cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4281
MS 178
Craig Hayward Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness craig.hayward@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4948
LEV 16
Jennifer Jett English
Interim Dean of Instruction, English, Foreign Language, ASL & EMLS jjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4237
H 57
Ronnie Knabe Nursing
Interim Associate Dean of Instruction, Nursing rknabe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4287
MS 181
Marisa Marquez Counseling and Advising
Dean of Student Success & Counseling marimarq@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 45
Richard McCrow Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4694
LA 205A
James McGarrah STEM Program
Associate Dean of Instruction, Physical Science and Engineering james.mcgarrah@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4974
SE 5
Andrea Thorson Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction athorson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4610
H 55
Stephen Waller Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Math, Science and Engineering stephen.waller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
SE 57
Jessica Wojtysiak Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction-Agriculture, Family and Consumer Education (FACE), Child Development Center, BC Southwest and Rural Initiatives jessica.wojtysiak@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4936
FACE 16-B
Jennifer Achan Financial Aid
Executive Director, Financial Aid & Scholarships jennifer.achan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4428
CSS 178B
Kylie Campbell Outreach and Early College
Director, Early College kylie.campbell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5079
Weill Institute
Charles Collom Student Health & Wellness Center
Director, Student Health and Wellness Center bcstudenthealth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4336
LEV 34
Todd Coston Technology Support Services
Executive Director, Technology and Planning tcoston@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5078
Weill Institute
Dionna Doss Office of Instruction
Director, Academic Support Services dionna.doss@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CC211
Keith Ford Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Associate Director, Athletics keith.ford@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4299
GYM 19
Daniel Hall Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director, Student Success Technology daniel.hall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4564
CSS 24
Sooyeon Kim Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director of Institutional Research sooyeon.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4988
LEV 5
Ben Perlado Counseling and Advising
Director, Transfer Pathways ben.perlado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4031
CSS 23
Brett Redd Technology Support Services
Interim Executive Director, Technology Support Services brett.redd@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4605
L 187
Derek Robinson Public Safety Training Programs
Director, Public Safety Training Programs derek.robinson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4117
Weill 120
Marcos Rodriguez Maintenance & Operations
Executive Director, Facilities & Operations marcos.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
(661) 395-4478
M&O 102
Norma Rojas-Mora Marketing & Public Relations
Executive Director, Government Relations and Development norma.rojas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4382
Weill Institute
Cheryl Scott Bakersfield College Foundation
Executive Director cheryl.scott@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4840
CC Executive Suite
Monika Scott Marketing & Public Relations
Director, Marketing and Communications monika.scott@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4253
CC 231
Imelda Simos-Valdez Student Affairs
Vice President, Student Affairs imelda.valdez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4204
CC 209
Michelle Smith Enrollment Services
Executive Director, Enrollment Systems and Integrated Support michelle.smith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4318
CSS 2nd Floor
Ashlea Ward Outreach and Early College
Interim Director, Outreach ashlea.wagner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4470
Steve Watkin Outreach and Early College
Executive Director, Outreach and Early College steven.watkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5041
Weill Institute