VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Administration
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Dr. Zav Dadabhoy Office of the President
Interim President zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4211
CC 205
Kalina Hill Academic Technology
Program Manager, Academic Technology kalina.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3510
L193
Dionna Doss Office of Instruction
Director, Academic Support Services dionna.doss@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CC211
Eileen Pierce Academic Support Services
Program Manager, Academic Support epierce@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4202
CSS 124
Tonya Frederick Completion Coaching Community - Health Sciences Pathway
Department Assistant III, Title V tonya.frederick@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
SSC Building
Mike Giacomini Finance and Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services mike.giacomini@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4203
CC 210
Billie Jo Rice Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction brice@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4305
CC 208
Emmanuel Mourtzanos Student Affairs
Interim Vice President, Student Affairs emmanuel.mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4204
CC 209
Debi Anderson Office of the President
Administrative Assistant, President debra.anderson1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4211
CC Executive Suite
Reggie Bolton Athletics
Dean of Instruction, Kinesiology, Health & Athletics / Athletic Director jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4258
GYM 19
Anthony Cordova Career Education (CE)
Interim Dean of Instruction, Industrial Technology and Transportation anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
(661) 808-7153
IT 1
Nicky Damania Office of Student Life
Dean of Students nicky.damania@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
CC 129
Rebecca Farley Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Art, Communication, Performing Arts rebecca.farley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4406
FA 69
Carla Gard Nursing
Dean of Instruction, Nursing/Allied Health; Director of Nursing cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4281
MS 178
Craig Hayward Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness craig.hayward@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4948
LEV 16
Jennifer Jett English
Interim Dean of Instruction, English, Foreign Language, ASL & EMLS jjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4237
H 57
Richard McCrow Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4694
LA 205A
Ronnie Knabe Nursing
Interim Associate Dean of Instruction, Nursing rknabe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4287
MS 181
James McGarrah STEM Program
Associate Dean of Instruction, Physical Science and Engineering james.mcgarrah@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4974
SE 5
Bill Moseley Academic Technology
Dean of Instruction, Academic Technology bmoseley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4741
L 130
Andrea Thorson Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction athorson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4610
H 55
Stephen Waller Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Math, Science and Engineering stephen.waller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4231
SE 57
Jennifer Achan Financial Aid
Director, Financial Aid jennifer.achan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4428
CSS 178B
Jessica Wojtysiak Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction-Agriculture, Family and Consumer Education (FACE), Child Development Center, BC Southwest and Rural Initiatives jessica.wojtysiak@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4936
FACE 16-B
Neelam Agarwal Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Director, DSPS neelam.agarwal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4590
CSS 10
Kylie Campbell Outreach and Early College
Director, Early College kylie.campbell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5079
Weill Institute
Shelly Castaneda College Safety, Campus Security
Executive Director, College Safety shelly.castaneda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3561
LEV 23
Charles Collom Student Health & Wellness Center
Director, Student Health and Wellness Center bcstudenthealth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4336
LEV 34
Keith Ford Athletics
Associate Director, Athletics keith.ford@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4299
GYM 19
Daniel Hall Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director, Student Success Technology daniel.hall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4564
CSS 24
Marisa Marquez Counseling and Advising
Interim Dean of Student Success & Counseling marimarq@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 45
Michelle Peña Enrollment Services
Director, Enrollment Services michelle.pena@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4318
A 7
Brett Redd Technology Support Services
Interim Executive Director, Technology Support Services brett.redd@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4605
L 187
Derek Robinson Public Safety Training Programs
Director, Public Safety Training Programs derek.robinson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4117
Weill 120
Marcos Rodriguez Maintenance & Operations
Executive Director, Facilities & Operations marcos.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
(661) 395-4478
M&O 102
Norma Rojas-Mora Marketing & Public Relations
Director of Communication and Community Relations norma.rojas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4382
CC 232
Cheryl Scott Bakersfield College Foundation
Executive Director cheryl.scott@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4840
CC Executive Suite
Imelda Simos-Valdez Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Executive Director, Categorical Programs imelda.valdez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4351
CSS 182
Ashlea Ward Outreach and Early College
Interim Director, Outreach ashlea.wagner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4470