Bakersfield College

Delano Campus at Bakersfield College

Delano Faculty & Staff

Name Phone E-mail Address
Abel Guzman (Interim Director) (661)720-2054 abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bookstore (661) 720-2008
Valerie Alcala (Teachers Assistant) N/A rhukill@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Helen Calip (Admissions & Records) (661)720-2001 hcalip@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jesus Cardenas (Educational Advisor & Financial Aid) (661)720-2007 jecarden@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kim Collins (AEBG Academic Liaison) N/A kim.collins@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christine Cruz-Boon (Faculty) N/A ccruzboo@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chris Dison (Faculty) (661)720-2016 cdison@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chris Doyen (Faculty) (661)720-2059 cdoyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Maria Elizondo (Department Assistant II) (661)720-2055 gustavo.enriquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gustavo Enriquez (Program Manager) (661)720-2061 gustavo.enriquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chelsea Esquibias (Program Manager) (661)720-2071 chelsea.esquibias@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alma Feathers (Department Assistant III) (661)720-2063 alma.feathers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jessica Garcia (Educational Advisor) (661)720-2062 jessicga@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Ricardo Garza (Faculty) (661)720-2055 ricardo.garza@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dillon Giblin (Faculty) (661)720-2079 dillon.gibilin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jared Goode (Public Safety Officer) (661)474-1601 jared.goode@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Endee Grijalva (Program Manager) (661)720-2064 endee.grijalva@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michelle Hart (Faculty) (661)720-2060 michelle.hart@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Maribel Hernandez (Department Assistant III) (661)720-2074 maribel.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bryan Hirayama (Faculty) (661)720-4611 bryan.hirayama@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alma-Rita Holanday (Lab Tech) (661)720-2023 aholanda@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Monica Huyck (Tutoring Services Team Leader) (661)720-2076 ricardo.garza@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Charles Kim (Faculty) (661)720-2017 charles.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Raquel Lopez (Program Manager) (661)720-2072 rlopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Veronica Lucas (Counselor) (661)720-2078 vlucas@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Carolina Madrigal (Site Coordinator) (661)720-2003 cmadriga@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Elvira Martinez ( DSPS Counselor) (661)720-2012 elmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dylan Nasiatka (Faculty) (661)720-2009 dylan.nasiatka@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jesse Oropeza (Counselor) (661)720-2077 jesus.oropeza@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lily Pimentel-Stratton (Faculty) (661)720-2006 lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Oliver Rosales (Faculty) (661)720-2065
(661)395-4033
orosales@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Grace Saenz (Financial Aid Assistant) (661)720-2011 gsaenz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Travis Steele (Faculty) (661)720-2005 Travis.steele@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Elisabeth Sundby (Librarian) (661)720-2015 elisabeth.sundby@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Juan Torres (Site Operations Coordinator) (661)720-2056 vlucas@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lareina Villanueva (Admissions and Records Technician) N/A lareina.villanueva@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Eric Weis (Writing Center) (661)720-2019 eric.weis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michael Westwood (Faculty) N/A michael.westwood@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kern Community College District