Bakersfield College

Delano Campus at Bakersfield College

Delano Faculty & Staff

Name
Phone
Email
Richard McCrow (Director)
(661) 720-2000
 
rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bookstore
(661) 720-2008
 
Helen Calip
(Admissions & Records)
(661) 720-2001
hcalip@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jesus Cardenas
(Financial Aid)
(661) 720-2007
jecarden@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kim Collins
(661) 720-2019
kim.collins@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chris Dison (661) 720-2016 cdison@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chris Doyen
(661) 720-2059
cdoyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Maria Elizondo
(661) 720-2055
melizond@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gustavo Enriquez
(661) 720-2061
gustavo.enriquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chelsea Esquibias
(661) 720-2071
chelsea.esquibias@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alma Feathers
(661) 720-2003
alma.feathers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jessica Garcia
(661) 720-2062
jessicga@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Abel Guzman
(661) 720-2054
abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michelle Hart
(661) 720-2060
michelle.hart@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bryan Hirayama
(661) 720-4611
bryan.hirayama@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Monica Huyck
(661) 720-2076
monica.huyck@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Charles Kim
(661) 720-2017
charles.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Raquel Lopez
(Office Coordinator)
(661) 720-2072
rlopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Veronica Lucas
(661) 720-2078
vlucas@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Carolina Madrigal
(661) 720-2053
cmadriga@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Elvira Martinez
(661) 720-2012
elmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jessie Oropeza
(661) 720-2077
 
Lily Pimentel-Stratton
(661) 720-2006
lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Carlos Rios
(661) 720-2057
carlos.rios@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Matthew Rodriguez
(661) 720-2057
matrodri@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Oliver Rosales
(661) 720-2065
orosales@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Grace Saenz
(Financial Aid)
(661) 720-2011
gsaenz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Loy Salarda
(661) 720-2053
lsalarda@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sonia Sanchez
(661) 720-2004
 
Elisabeth Sundby
(661) 720-2015
elisabeth.sundby@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Juan Torres
(Site Operations)
(661) 720-2056
jutorres@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Janet Yakoub
(661) 720-4605
janet.yakoub@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Classrooms and Offices

Room Phone
DST 102 (CHEM Lab) 7900
DST Lab (Prep Room) 7901
DST 107 (BIOL Lab) 7902
DST 109 7903
DST 113 (ITV/Conference Room) 2069
DST 114 (Computer Room) 7904
DST 117 (ITV) 2053
DST 118 7905
DST 119 (Computer Lab) 7906
DST 126 (Computer Lab) 7907
DST 1011 7912
DST 1012 7913
DST 1013 7914
DST 1103 7909
DST 1104 7910
DST 1105 7911
DST Lobby (Front Desk) 2068
Kern Community College District