Bakersfield College

Delano Campus at Bakersfield College

Delano Faculty & Staff

Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Valerie Alcala Teacher Aide valerie.alcala@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2068
DST Lobby
Helen Calip Admissions and Records Technician I hcalip@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2001
DST 1001
Kim Collins AEBG Academic Liaison kim.collins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2025
DST 1001
Maria Elizondo Department Assistant II melizond@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2004
DST 1001
Alma Feathers Department Assistant III alma.feathers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2063
DST 114
Nora Figueroa Department Assistant nfiguero@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2004
DST
Maribel Hernandez Department Assistant III maribel.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2074
DST
Alma-Rita Holanday Laboratory Technician aholanda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2023
DST Lab Prep Room
Monica Huyck Team Leader, Delano Campus Tutoring Services monica.huyck@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2076
DST 1101
Jaclyn Jimenez Department Assistant jjimenez @bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2010
DST
Carolina Madrigal Office Coordinator, Delano Campus cmadriga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2003
DST 116
Araceli Renteria Teacher Assistant araceli.renteria@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2068
DST Lobby
Grace Saenz Assistant, Financial Aid gsaenz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2011
DST 1001
Sonia Sanchez Department Assistant I sonia.sanchez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2004
Lareina Villanueva Admission and Records Assistant, Inmate Scholars lareina.villanueva@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2074
DST 1001
Eric Weis Writing Center Consultant (Delano Campus) eric.weis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2019
DST 1101
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Linda Baker Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science libaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Cameron Brian Adjunct Faculty, Art cbrian@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
DST
Christine Cruz-Boone Adjunct Faculty, Communication ccruzboo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Mark DeRosia Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science mderosia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
DST
Jamee Eaton Adjunct Faculty, Art jamee.eaton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2000
DST
Alejandro Leon Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science alejandro.leon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Richard Maraccini Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rmaracci@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
DST
Roberto Sanchez Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rsanchez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Cynthia Stone Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cynthia.stone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
DST
Michael Westwood Adjunct Faculty, EMLS michael.westwood@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jesus Cardenas Educational Advisor, Financial Aid/General jecarden@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2007
DST 1001
Jessica Garcia Educational Advisor, General jessicga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2062
DST 1001
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Chris Dison Associate Professor, English cdison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2016
DST 1007
Chris Doyen Professor, English cdoyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2059
DST 1111
Ricardo Garza Assistant Professor, Mathematics ricardo.garza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2055
DST 112
Dillon Giblin Associate Professor, Mathematics dillon.giblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2079
DST
Mary Michelle Hart Associate Professor, Academic Development (Delano Campus) michelle.hart@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2060
DST 1008
Bryan Hirayama Assistant Professor, Communication bryan.hirayama@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-4611
DST 1010
Lillian (Lily) Pimentel-Stratton Professor, Child Development lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2006
DST 1009
Travis Steele Associate Professor, Engineering (Delano Campus) travis.steele@bakersfieldcollege.edu
DST
Program Managers
Name Position Email Phone Location
Gustavo Enriquez Program Manager gustavo.enriquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2061
DST 114
Chelsea Esquibias Program Director, Inmate Scholars Program chelsea.esquibias@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2071
DST CHDV Building
Endee Grijalva Program Manager endee.grijalva@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2064
DST 114
Jaime Lopez Program Manager jaime.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2024
DST 114
Raquel Lopez Program Manager, Career Ag Pathways rlopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
DST 114
Public Safety
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jared Goode Public Safety Officer jared.goode@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 474-1601
Delano Campus
Directors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Abel Guzman Interim Director, Delano Campus abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2054
DST 115
Political Science
Name Position Email Phone Location
Charles Kim Associate Professor, Political Science charles.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2017
DST 1112
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Veronica Lucas Counselor, General vlucas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2078
DST 1001
Elvira Martinez Counselor, DSPS elmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2012
DST 1001
History
Name Position Email Phone Location
Oliver Rosales Professor, History orosales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4033
(661) 720-2065
FA 52
Library
Name Position Email Phone Location
Elisabeth Sundby Librarian, Delano Campus elisabeth.sundby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2015
DST 1102
Maintenance & Operations
Name Position Email Phone Location
Juan Torres Delano Site Operations Coordinator jutorres@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2056
DST CHDV Building
Kern Community College District