Bakersfield College

CTE Staff

Program Managers
Name Position Email Phone Location
Stephanie Baltazar Student Employment Program Manager; Career Expert - Personal and Career Exploration stephanie.baltazar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4091
FACE 16
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Juan Manzano Educational Advisor, Career and Technical Education; Advising Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway juan.manzano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4520
FACE 16
Dominica Rivera-Dominguez Educational Advisor, Career & Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Public Safety Training Pathway domriver@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4316
FACE 16
Venessa Reyes Educational Advisor, Nursing/Allied Health; Advising Expert, Health Sciences Pathway venessa.reyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4476
MS 178
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jessica McGrath Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Education and Public Safety Training Pathways jessica.mcgrath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4829
FACE 16
Carlos Medina Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - EIT Pathway carlos.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4572
FACE 16
Freddie Rodriguez Job Development Specialist freddie.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4011
FACE 16
Domenica Trinidad Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway domenica.trinidad@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4262
FACE 16
Victoria "Vikki" Coffee Job Development Specialist; Career Expert, Health Sciences Pathway vcoffee@kccd.edu (661) 395-4452
MS 1
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Anthony Cordova Director, Career & Technical Education (CTE) anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
FACE 16
Lisa Hayes Department Assistant III, Career and Technical Education lisa.hayes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4869
FACE 16
Rachael Prieto Department Assistant III, Student Employment rachael.prieto@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4550
FACE 16
Cindi Swoboda Department Assistant III, Career and Technical Education cswoboda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4089
FACE 16
Kern Community College District