VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID 19 Vaccination as of 11/01/2021.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

College Safety Directory

For immediate assistance, please call (661) 395-4554 for all inquiries (non-emergency, emergency, after-hours).

You may also call or text our campus duty phones.

For general (non-immediate) inquiries, you may also email collegesafety@bakersfieldcollege.edu.

Administration
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Shelly Castaneda Executive Director, College Safety shelly.castaneda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3561
LEV 23
Christopher Glaser Executive Secretary, College Safety christopher.glaser@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3574
LEV 23
Todd Dearmore Assistant Director, College Safety todd.dearmore@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4762
LEV 23
Public Safety Officers
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Juan Alaniz Public Safety Officer I juan.alniz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Damyris Bagsby Public Safety Officer I damyris.bagsby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Mason Blair Public Safety Officer I mason.blair@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Isabel Gonzalez Public Safety Officer II isabel.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Raymond Grant Public Safety Officer I raymond.grant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Aaron Harrison Public Safety Officer I aaron.harrison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Jeff Keith Senior Dispatch Officer jeffrey.keith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Dawn Kruse Public Safety Officer I dawn.kruse@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Linda Morgan Public Safety Officer I linda.morgan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2057
Delano Campus
Ricardo Orozco Public Safety Officer II ricardo.orozco@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Francisco Salazar Public Safety Officer I francisco.salazar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Marco Sifuentes Public Safety Officer II masifuen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Weill Institute