Bakersfield College

CE Staff

Program Directors
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Stephanie Baltazar Program Director, Career Education stephanie.baltazar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4091
FACE 16
Support Staff
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Tanisha Gonzalez Department Assistant III, Career Education (CE) & Strong Workforce tanisha.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4869
FACE 16
Rosa Perez Jobspeaker Ambassador rosa.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4828
FACE 16
Rachael Prieto Department Assistant III, Student Employment rachael.prieto@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4550
FACE 16
Cindi Swoboda Department Assistant III, Career Education (CE) & Perkins (VTEA) cswoboda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4089
FACE 16
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jasmine Gutierrez Job Development Specialist ; Career Expert - Social and Behavioral Sciences, Public Health Sciences, Education/LET's TEACH Child Development jasmine.gutierrez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
FACE 16
Graciela Magallanes Job Development Specialist ; Career Expert - Delano, SOAR, Project Hireup, Rural Initiatives graciela.magallanes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4708
FACE 16
Jessica McGrath Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Education, Health Sciences, and Public Safety Training Pathways jessica.mcgrath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4829
FACE 16
Anycia Reyes Job Development Specialist anycia.reyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4446
FACE 16
Freddie Rodriguez Educational Advisor - Encore freddie.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3582
FACE 16
Domenica Trinidad Program Manager Strong Workforce domenica.trinidad@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4262
FACE 16
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Mark Dylan Jensen Educational Advisor, Career and Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway dylan.jensen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3571
FACE 16
Jeff La Force Educational Advisor - Job Corps Scholars, Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts jeff.laforce@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4716
FACE 16
Juan Manzano Business Management Faculty juan.manzano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4378
B6
Dominica Rivera-Dominguez Educational Advisor, Career & Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Public Safety, Fire and Child Development Pathways domriver@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4316
FACE 16
Program Managers
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Carlos Medina Program Manager, Industrial Automation, Apprenticeship & Student Success carlos.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4572
IT 1
Martin Perez Program Manager, Industrial Technology & Transportation martin.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
FACE 9
Program Advisor
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Venessa Reyes Advising Expert venessa.reyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4476
MS 153
Administration
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Anthony Cordova Dean of Instruction, Industrial Technology & Transportation anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
(661) 808-7153
IT 1