Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

BMIT Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Lynn Krausse (Chair) 661/395.4377 lkrausse@bakersfieldcollege.edu B1
Mike Ivey 395.4363 mivey@bakersfieldcollege.edu B1
Creighton Magers 395.4763 cmagers@bakersfieldcollege.edu B14
Harold Mendoza 395.4272 harold.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu B3
Richard Miles 395.4445 richard.miles@bakersfieldcollege.edu B3
Edward Rangel 395.4879 edward.rangel@bakersfieldcollege.edu B1
Gayle Richardson 395.4062 grichard@bakersfieldcollege.edu B3
Valerie Robinson 395.4375 vrobinso@bakersfieldcollege.edu B6
Wally Simmons 395.4631 wsimmons@bakersfieldcollege.edu B13A
James Turner 395.4371 jameturn@bakersfieldcollege.edu B1
Phillip Whitney 395.4042 pwhitney@bakersfieldcollege.edu B6
Murad Zikri 395.4088 mzikri@bakersfieldcollege.edu B6
Kern Community College District