Bakersfield College

A row of biology textbooks

Biology Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Joe Saldivar (Dept. Chair) (661) 395-4099 SE 49D
Hibba Ashraf  (661) 395-4037 hibba.ashraf@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 32
Alexandra Dallara (661) 395-4449 alexandra.dallara@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 43C
Kris Estill (Adjunct)   krestill@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 43C
Patrick Fulks (661) 395-4085 pfulks@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 15A
Katherine Ganster   katherine.ganster@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 49A
Andrea Garrison (661) 395-4262 agarriso@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 43A
Roxane Liles (661) 395-4827 roxanne.liles@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 43C
Milena Lilles (661) 395-4687 milena.lilles@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 32
Chad Newton (661) 395-4085 cnewton@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 15A
Kimberly Newton (661) 395-4409 kimberly.newton@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 41
Sarah O'connor (Adjunct)   sarah.oconnor@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 32
Scott Peat (661) 395-4329 scott.peat@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 36
Isabel Stierle (661) 395-4234 istierle@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 43B
Stephen Tavoni (661) 395-4031 stephen.tavoni@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 49C
Rebecka Zepeda (Adjunct) (661) 395-4401 rebecka.zepeda@bakersfieldcollege.edu  

 

 

 

Kern Community College District