Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Behavioral Science Faculty & Staff

Name
Phone
Email Office
Christian Zoller (Chair)
395-4484
czoller@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 215C
Karimeh Amin
395-4521
kamin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 214
Dee Bailey 395-4434 dee.bailey@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Linda Baker (Delano Campus) 395-4434 libaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Gregg Batchelor 496-5375 gregg.batchelor@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Daniel Burke 395-4434 daburke@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Timothy Burke 395-4434 timothy.burke1@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 216
Steve Chisholm 395-4434 steve.chisholm1@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Mark DeRosia (Delano Campus) 395-4434 mderosia@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Marcus Duarte-Smith 395-4434 marcus.duarte@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Charles Feer 395-4434 cfeer@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Christopher Flachmann 395-4434 cflachma@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Rex Gonzales 395-4434 rex.gonzales@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Dana Heins-Gelder 395-4434 dana.gelder@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Harlan Hunter 395-4434 hhunter@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Lynn Knaggs
395-4656
lknaggs@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 220A
Lora Larkin
395-4380
llarkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 215A
Ginger LeBlanc
395-4513
gleblanc@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 215B
Alejandro Leon (Delano Campus) 395-4434 alejandro.leon@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
David Lewis 395-4434 david.lewis1@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Richard Maraccini (Delano Campus) 395-4434 rmaracci@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Carol Matthews 395-4434 carol.matthews@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Krista Moreland 395-4434 kmorelan@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Jeffrey Nickell 395-4434 jeffrey.nickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Patrick O'Neill 395-4434 poneill@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Lupe Perez 395-4434 lupe.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Amy Poochigian 395-4434 amy.poochigian@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
William Rector 395-4434 wrector@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Billie Jo Rice
395-4936
brice@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 215A
David Riess 395-4434 david.riess@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
John Rodrigues 395-4434 john.rodrigues@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Jordan Rude 395-4434 jrude@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Roberto Sanchez (Delano Campus) 395-4434 rsanchez@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Jonathan Shields 395-4434 jonathan.shields@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Patricia Smith 395-4407 patsmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 108C
Carrie Stephens 395-4434 carrie.stephens@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Dana Stockton 395-4434 dana.stockton@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Lonnie Stockton 395-4434 lstockto@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Cynthia Stone (Delano Campus) 395-4434 cynthia.stone@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Natalie Thompson 395-4434 natalie.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Deborah Tinoco 395-4434 deborah.tinoco@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Jason Townsend 395-4434 jason.townsend@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Don Turney
395-4293
dturney@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 208
Vickie Turney 395-4434 vickie.turney@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Becki Whitson 395-4619 bwhitson@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 220
Karin Young-Gomez 395-4434 karin.young@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Kern Community College District