Bakersfield College

Behavioral Science Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Christian Zoller Department Chair, Behavioral Science; Professor, Criminal Justice czoller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4484
LA 215C
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Karimeh Amin Professor, Sociology kamin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4521
LA 214
Sarah Baron Professor, Public Health Sciences sarah.baron@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4447
LA 103
Dana Heins-Gelder Associate Professor, Behavioral Science dana.gelder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4970
LA 209
Eleonora Hicks Professor, Sociology; Sociology Faculty Research Liaison eleonora.hicks@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4868
Christie Howell Professor, Psychology christina.howell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4357
LA 215A
Harlan Hunter Associate Professor, Criminal Justice hhunter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4921
LA 108
Ginger LeBlanc Professor, Psychology gleblanc@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4513
LA 215B
Sara Manuel Professor, Psychology sara.manuel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4011
LA 118
Krista Moreland Associate Professor, Anthropology kmorelan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4232
LA 209
David Riess Associate Professor, Sociology david.riess@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4294
David Rohac Professor, Psychology david.rohac@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4205
LA 108D
Jordan Rude Assistant Professor, Psychology jrude@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4897
LA 108C
Patricia Smith Associate Professor, Criminal Justice patsmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4407
LA 108E
Don Turney Professor, Psychology dturney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4293
LA 208
Karin Young-Gomez Professor, Psychology karin.young@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4380
LA 215A
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Dee Bailey Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science dee.bailey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Linda Baker Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science libaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Gregg Batchelor Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science gregg.batchelor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Joseph Bergman Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science joseph.bergman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Daniel Burke Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science daburke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Timothy Burke Adjunct Faculty, Psychology timothy.burke1@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 216
Steve Chisholm Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science steve.chisholm1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Mark DeRosia Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science mderosia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Marcus Duarte-Smith Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science marcus.duarte@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Charles Feer Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cfeer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Christopher Flachmann Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cflachma@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Rex Gonzales Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rex.gonzales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Michael Huerta Jr. Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science michael.huerta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Alejandro Leon Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science alejandro.leon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
David Lewis Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science david.lewis1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Richard Maraccini Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rmaracci@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Carol Matthews Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science carol.matthews@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Jeffrey Nickell Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science jeffrey.nickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Patrick O'Neill Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science poneill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Lupe Perez Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science lupe.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Amy Poochigan Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science amy.poochigan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
William Rector Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science wrector@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
John Rodrigues Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science john.rodrigues@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Roberto Sanchez Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rsanchez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Jonathan Shields Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science jonathan.shields@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Jacqueline Smith Adjunct Faculty, Psychology jacqueline.smith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Heather Starnes Adjunct Faculty, Public Health Sciences heather.starnes@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Carrie Stephens Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science carrie.stephens@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Dana Stockton Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science dana.stockton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Lonnie Stockton Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science lstockto@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Cynthia Stone Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cynthia.stone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
DST
Natalie Thompson Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science natalie.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Deborah Tinoco Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science deborah.tinoco@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Jason Townsend Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science jason.townsend@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Vickie Turney Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science vickie.turney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Becki Whitson Adjunct Faculty, Psychology bwhitson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4619
LA 220
Cecil Worthen Adjunct Faculty, Anthropology cecil.worthen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Lynn Knaggs Program Coordinator, Human Services lknaggs@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4656
LA 220
Richard McCrow Dean of Instruction rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4694
LA 205A
Kern Community College District