Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Student Governement

Officers

Executive Branch Officers


Samantha Pulido

Samantha Pulido

BCSGA President
bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Samuel Schissler

Samuel Schissler

BCSGA Director of Student Organizations
Bcsgastudorgs@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Johnny Maddon

Johnny Maddon

BCSGA Director of Legislative Affairs
Bcsgalegaffairs@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Acting BCSGA Director of Finance
bcsgafinance@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Jesus Arias

Jesus Arias

BCSGA Legislative Affairs Manager
Bcsgalegmanager@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Christopher Hernandez

Christopher Hernandez

BCSGA Director of Student Activities
Bcsgaactivities@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Perla Villegas

Perla Villegas

BCSGA Student Activities Manager
Bcsgaactmngr@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Erick Plata Torres

Erick Plata Torres

BCSGA Director of Public Relations
Bcsgapubrel@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Legislative Branch Officers


Danny Escobar

Danny Escobar

BCSGA Vice President
bcsgavice@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Connor Harris

Connor Harris

Senator 01
bcsgasen01@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 


David Collins

David Collins

Senator 02
bcsgasen02@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 


Demitrius Daniel

Demitrius Daniel

Senator 03
bcsgasen03@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 


Edith Mata

Edith Mata

Senator 04
bcsgasen04@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 




Gian Gayatao

Gian Gayatao

Senator 07
bcsgasen07@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 


Emma McNellis

Emma McNellis

Senator 08
bcsgasen08@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 


Ramon Munoz

Ramon Munoz

Senator 09
bcsgasen09@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 


Madison Sanchez

Madison Sanchez

Senator 10
bcsgasen10@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 


Daniela Martinez

Daniela Martinez

Senator 11
bcsgasen11@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 


Justin Torres

Justin Torres

Senator 12
bcsgasen12@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 

BCSGA Judicial Review Board



VACANT

VACANT
Apply for Vacancy

Justice (4)

 

BCSGA Staff


Benny Balderrama BCSGA Advisor

Benny Balderrama

BCSGA Advisor
benjamin.balderrama@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Aliyah Khan

Aliyah Khan

BCSGA Secretary
bcsgasecretary@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Charlynn Patricio

Charlynn Patricio

BCSGA Secretary
bcsgastaff01@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Kern Community College District