Bakersfield College

Students sign to one another

ASL Faculty & Staff

General Contact Number: (661) 395-4537

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Tom Moran Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) tmoran@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4537
LA 215D
Pam Davis Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) padavis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4278
LA 210
Jaclyn Krause Assistant Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) jaclyn.krause@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4791
LA 211
Linda McLaughlin Associate Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) linda.mclaughlin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 369-8682 (VP)
LA 207
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Matthew Brandfield Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language matthew.brandfield@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Janice Green Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) janice.green@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Jerome Lagaya Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) jerome.legaya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Barbara Mathis Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) barbara.mathis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Antwan Miller Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) antmille@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Academic Technology
Name Position Email Phone Location
Anita Karr Executive Secretary akarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
L 129