Bakersfield College

Picture of side of art building at Bakersfield College

Art Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Name
Phone
Email
Office
Darrin Ekern 395-4509 darrin.ekern@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 20
Jeffrey Huston 395-4693 jeffrey.huston@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 27
David Koeth
395-4674
dkoeth@bakersfieldcollege.edu
FA 24
Adel Shafik
395-4515
ashafik@bakersfieldcollege.edu
FA 30A
Kristopher Stallworth (Chair)
395-4206
kstallwo@bakersfieldcollege.edu
FA 30B
Ronnie Wrest 395-4552 ronnie.wrest@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 27

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Phone
Email
Andrew Borrego 395-4404 andrew.borrego@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Graciela Brehmer 395-4404 graciela.brehmer@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cameron Brian (Delano Campus)
395-4404
cbrian@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jamee Eaton (Delano Campus) 720-2000 jamee.eaton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Glen Gustafson 395-4404 glen.gustafson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Diego Gutierrez Monterrubio 395-4404 diego.gutierrez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gina Herrera 395-4404 gina.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Angela Horton 395-4404 ahorton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christopher Lessley
395-4404
christopher.lessley@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Emily Maddigan 395-4404 emaddiga@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michael Richards 395-4404 michael.richards1@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Debora Rodenhauser 395-4404 drodenha@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Armando Rubio 395-4404 armando.rubio@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brian Stanton 395-4404 brian.stanton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Arlene Velis 395-4404 arlene.velis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dacey Villarreal 395-4404 dacey.villarreal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Penelope Young 395-4404 penelope.young@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kern Community College District