Bakersfield College

Picture of side of art building at Bakersfield College

Art Faculty

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Kristopher Stallworth Professor, Art; Department Chair kstallwo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4206
FA 30B
Darrin Ekern Associate Professor, Ceramics/Sculpture darrin.ekern@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4509
FA 20
Jeffrey Huston Associate Professor, Art jeffrey.huston@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4693
FA 27
David Koeth Professor, Art dkoeth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4674
FA 24
Adel Shafik Professor, Art ashafik@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4515
FA 30A
Ronnie Wrest Associate Professor, Art ronnie.wrest@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4552
FA 27
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Andrew Borrego Adjunct Faculty, Art andrew.borrego@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Graciela Brehmer Adjunct Faculty, Art graciela.brehmer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cameron Brian Adjunct Faculty, Art cbrian@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2000
DST
Jamee Eaton Adjunct Faculty, Art jamee.eaton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2000
Glen Gustafson Adjunct Faculty, Art glen.gustafson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Diego Gutierrez Monterrubio Adjunct Faculty, Art diego.gutierrez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Glenn Hammett Adjunct Faculty, Art glenn.hammett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Gina Herrera Adjunct Faculty, Art gina.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Angela Horton Adjunct Faculty, Art ahorton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Christopher Lessley Adjunct Faculty, Art christopher.lessley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Emily Maddigan Adjunct Faculty, Art emaddiga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Walter Meyer Adjunct Faculty, Art
Michael Richards Adjunct Faculty, Art michael.richards1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Armando Rubio Adjunct Faculty, Art armando.rubio@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Gaysha Smith Adjunct Faculty, Art gaysha.smith@cerrocoso.edu (661) 395-4404
Brian Stanton Adjunct Faculty, Art brian.stanton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Lauren Vazquez Adjunct Faculty, Art lauren.vazquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Arlene Velis Adjunct Faculty, Art arlene.velis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Dacey Villarreal Adjunct Faculty, Art dacey.villarreal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Penelope Young Adjunct Faculty, Art penelope.young@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kern Community College District