Bakersfield College

Allied Health Faculty & Staff

Health Information Technology
Name Position Email Phone Location
Ayan Hill Associate Professor, Health Information Technology; Director ayan.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4575
MS 162
Heather Shaffstall Assistant Professor, Health Information Technology heather.shaffstall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4691
MS 159
Radiologic Technology
Name Position Email Phone Location
Allison Ament Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology allison.ament@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4247
MS 161
Jacelyn Hill Director; Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology jacelyn.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4249
MS 153
Kellie Smith Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology kellie.smith1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4467
MS 161
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Cynthia Randall Adjunct Faculty, Radiologic Technology cynthia.randall@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Carla Gard Associate Dean, Nursing/Allied Health; Director of Nursing cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4281
MS 178
Cornelio Rodriguez Dean of Instruction crodrigu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4597
FACE 16
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Venessa Reyes Educational Advisor, Nursing/Allied Health; Advising Expert, Health Sciences Pathway venessa.reyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4476
MS 178
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Bryan Lainez Department Assistant III bryan.lainez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4282
MS 178
Robin Patterson Department Assistant II, Nursing/Allied Health robin.patterson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4677
MS 178
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Victoria "Vikki" Coffee Job Development Specialist; Career Expert, Health Sciences Pathway vcoffee@kccd.edu (661) 395-4452
MS 1
Kern Community College District