Bakersfield College

Allied Health Faculty & Staff

Radiologic Technology

Name Number Email Office
Nancy Perkins - Director 395-4247 nperkins@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 153
Anita Karr - Department Assistant III 395-4984 akarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 178
Marsha Eggman - Faculty 395-4467 meggman@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 161
Jacelyn Hill - Faculty 395-4249 jacelyn.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 161
Kellie Smith - Adjunct Faculty   kellie.smith1@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Lee Upton - Adjunct Faculty   lee.upton@bakersfieldcollege.edu  

Paramedic/EMT

Name Number Email Office
Myron Smith - Director 395-4116 myron.smith@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 121
Charles Brown - Faculty 395-4116 charles.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 121
Brent Burton - Faculty 395-4116 bburton@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 121
Christine Harker - Faculty 395-4116 charker@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 121

Health Information Technology

Name Number Email Office
Ayan Hill - Director 395-4575 ayan.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 162

Public Health Sciences

Name Number Email Office
Sarah Baron - Faculty 395-4447 sarah.baron@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 159

Fire Technology

Name Number Email Office
Tim Capehart - Director 395-4117 tcapehar@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 125
Don Brady - Faculty 395-4115 don.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 125
Karen Mattox - Faculty 395-4113 kmattox@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 125
Kern Community College District