Bakersfield College

Allied Health Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Number Email Office
Richard McCrow - Dean 395-4694 rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 205A
Cecilia Lopez - Department Assistant III 395-4284 cecilia.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 205A

Radiologic Technology

Name Number Email Office
Nancy Perkins - Director 395-4247 nperkins@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 153
Jacelyn Hill - Faculty 395-4249 jacelyn.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 161
Kellie Smith - Faculty 395-4467 kellie.smith1@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 161

Health Information Technology

Name Number Email Office
Ayan Hill - Director 395-4575 ayan.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 162
Heather Shaffstall 395-4691 heather.shaffstall@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 1

Public Health Sciences

Name Number Email Office
Sarah Baron - Faculty 395-4447    sarah.baron@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 159
Kern Community College District