Bakersfield College

Allied Health Faculty & Staff

Radiologic Technology

Name Number Email Office
Nancy Perkins - Director 395-4247 nperkins@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 153
Michelle Burton -Department Assistant III 395-4273 michelle.burton@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 178
Juan Herrera - Faculty 395-4467 juan.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 161
Jacelyn Hill - Faculty 395-4249 jacelyn.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 161
Kellie Smith - Adjunct Faculty   kellie.smith1@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
       

Paramedic/EMT

Name Number Email Office
Myron Smith - Director 395-4116 myron.smith@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 121
Charles Brown - Faculty 395-4116 charles.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 121
Brent Burton - Faculty 395-4162 bburton@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 121
Christine Harker - Faculty 395-4116 charker@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 121

Health Information Technology

Name Number Email Office
Ayan Hill - Director 395-4575 ayan.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 162
Heather Shaffstall 395-4691 heather.shaffstall@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 1

Public Health Sciences

Name Number Email Office
Sarah Baron - Faculty 395-4447 sarah.baron@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 159
       

Fire Technology

Name Number Email Office
Tim Capehart - Director 395-4117 tcapehar@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 125
Don Brady - Faculty 395-4115 don.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 125
Karen Mattox - Department Assistant III 395-4113 kmattox@bakersfieldcollege.edu Weill 125
Kern Community College District