Bakersfield College

A tractor plows a field at Bakersfield College

Agriculture Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Chris McCraw Assistant Professor, Agricultural Business; Department Chair, Agriculture chris.mccraw@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4053
AG 4
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Yolanda Aguilera Executive Secretary - Agriculture, Philosophy and Social Science yolanda.aguilera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4013
FACE 16
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Heather Baltis Associate Professor, Agricultural Business heather.baltis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4056
AG 4
William "Billy" Barnes Professor, Agricultural Business and Animal Science wbarnes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4637
AG 1B
Gregory Cluff Professor, Agriculture; Program Lead, Plan Science gcluff@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4697
AG 1A
William "Bill" Kelly Professor, Agriculture wkelly@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4097
AG 4
James McEnroe Professor, Animal Science james.mcenroe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4968
AG 1
Lindsay Ono Professor, Environmental Horticulture lono@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4938
AG 4
LeAnn Riley Assistant Professor, Agricultural Business leann.riley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4966
AG 5
Matthew Riley Assistant Professor, Mechanized Agriculture matthew.riley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4965
AG 5
James Selgrath Professor, Agricultural Business james.selgrath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4967
AG 5
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Gay Gardella Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture ggardell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4527
Juan Nunez Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture juan.nunez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4527
Myron Patton Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture myron.patton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Larry Phelps Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture larry.phelps@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4272
Jerry Poncetta Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture jeponcet@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rose Rakow Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture rrakow@bakersfieldcollege.edu
John Skibinski Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture joskibin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Martin Smith Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture marsmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kern Community College District