Welcome Renegades! The majority of our classes are online for Spring 2021. A few essential courses are face-to-face with safety protocols. All services have moved online and physical campuses are closed.
Visit the COVID-19 page for up-to-date information.

Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Faculty & Staff

Adult Education Team

Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Sylvia Hinojosa Department Assistant II, Rural Initiatives sylvia.hinojosa@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 758-7414
Wasco Adult Education Center (1445 Poso Dr, Wasco, CA 93280)
Kim Collins Program Technician, Adult Education kim.collins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2025
DST 1001
Samantha Guillory Academic Liaison, Adult Education samantha.guillory@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 396-4992
Job Spot, 1501 Panama Lane 93307
Jessica Martinez Program Technician, Adult Education jessica.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 396-4992
Job Spot, 1501 Panama Lane 93307
Yahaira Murillo SOAR Program Technician yahaira.murillo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 758-7414
(661) 396-4992
Wasco Adult Education Center/Job Spot
Thalia Solorio Data Specialist, Adult Education thalia.solorio@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Roberto Vieyra-Navarro Support Specialist, Adult Education roberto.vieyra@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 758-7414
Wasco Adult Education Center
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Lupe Aguirre Educational Advisor, Adult Education; Advising Expert - Personal and Career Exploration Pathway lupe.aguirre@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 396-4992
Job Spot
Program Managers
Name Position Email Phone Location
Endee Grijalva Adult Education Program Manager, South Kern endee.grijalva@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 396-4992
Job Spot
Jaime Lopez Adult Education Program Manager, North Kern jaime.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2024
DST 114