Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College student

Academic Development Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone
Stephen Waller - Dean of Instruction stephen.waller@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 57 395.4231
Kimberly Bligh - Department Chair kvan@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 120 395.4539
Janet Thomas - Executive Secretary janthoma@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE 57 395.4231
VACANT - Department Asst. III   SE 57 395.4824

Full-Time Instructors

Name Email Office Phone
Tim Bohan tbohan@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 119 395.4335
Diana Cason diana.cason@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 204 395.4589
Phil Feldman pfeldman@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 204 395.4833
Mary Hart (Delano Campus Faculty) michelle.hart@bakersfieldcollege.edu DST 1008 720.2060
Odella Johnson ojohnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 126 395.4665
Joyce Kirst jkirst@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 127 395.4464
Teresa McAllister teresa.mcallister@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 204 395.4432
Erica Menchaca erica.menchaca@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 119 395.4005
Kimberly Nickell knickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 143 395.4654
Susan Pinza spinza@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 123 395.4464
Jessica Wojtysiak jessica.wojtysiak@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 123 395.4464

Adjunct Instructors

Name Email Office Phone
Marcelyn Allen (Delano Campus Adjunct) marcelyn.allen@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4824
Kaureen Brady kaureen.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4824
William "Bill" Chapman wchapman@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4824
Darlene Fillmore darlene.fillmore@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4824
Pamela Fox-Peterson pamela.fox@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 204 395.4806
Michael Fragoso michael.fragoso@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4824
Amy Hill amy.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Dori Keigley dori.keigley@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 143 395.4824
Beverly Keiper bkeiper@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 143 395.4824
Keith Kirouac keith.kirouac@bakersfieldcollege.edu DST 1001 395.4824
Markel Quarles markel.quarles@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4824
Lisa Rogers lisa.rogers@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4824
Carol Schaefer cschaefe@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4433
Hedy Toorop-Bloom htoorop@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 204 395.4824
Annalisa Townsend atownsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 133 395.4824
Janet Yakoub janet.yakoub@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135C 395.4824

Staff

Name Email Office Phone
Erica Menchaca - Extend The Classroom Faculty Coordinator erica.menchaca@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4005
Isabel Castaneda - Educational Advisor icastane@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4839
Kern Community College District