Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College student

Academic Development Faculty & Staff

Name Email Office Phone
Paul Beckworth - Dean of Instruction pbeckwor@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 48A 395.4028
Kimberly Bligh - Department Chair kvan@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 120 395.4539

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Tim Bohan tbohan@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 204 395.4335
Diana Cason diana.cason@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 118 395.4589
Phil Feldman pfeldman@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 204 395.4833
Michael Fragoso (Delano Campus) michael.fragoso@bakersfieldcollege.edu    
Mary Hart (Delano Campus) michelle.hart@bakersfieldcollege.edu DST 1008 720.2060
Teresa McAllister teresa.mcallister@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 119 395.4432
Erica Menchaca erica.menchaca@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 119 395.4005
Kimberly Nickell knickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 143 395.4654
Susan Pinza spinza@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 123 395.4464
Jennifer Rachal jennifer.rachal@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 204  
Jessica Wojtysiak jessica.wojtysiak@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 123 395.4464

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Kaureen Brady kaureen.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Pamela Fox-Peterson pamela.fox@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Tracie Grimes tracie.grimes@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Scott Haner scott.haner@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Amy Hill amy.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Kalisha Hudgins kalisha.hudgins@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Kaitlin Hulsy (Delano Campus) kaitlin.hulsy@bakersfieldcollege.edu    
Dori Keigley dori.keigley@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 143 395.4824
Keith Kirouac keith.kirouac@bakersfieldcollege.edu DST 1001 395.4824
Germaine Maurer germaine.maurer@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Amalia Ojeda amalia.ojeda@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Lisa Rogers lisa.rogers@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Hedy Toorop-Bloom htoorop@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Annalisa Townsend atownsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824
Cara Warwick (Delano Campus) cara.warwick@bakersfieldcollege.edu   395.4252
Janet Yakoub janet.yakoub@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135 395.4824

Staff

Name Email Office Phone
Isabel Castaneda - Educational Advisor, Title V icastane@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 135E 395.4839
Christina Maldonado - Department Assistant III, Title V christina.mmaldonado@bakersfieldcollege.edu CSS 142 395.4620
Kern Community College District