Bakersfield College

Public Safety Training Pathway Coaching Community

Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Tommy W. Tunson Director, Public Safety Training tommy.tunson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4117
Weill 125
Karen Mattox Department Assistant, Fire Technology kmattox@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Richard McCrow Dean of Instruction rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4694
LA 205A
Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Christian Zoller Department Chair, Behavioral Science; Professor, Criminal Justice czoller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4484
LA 215C
Writing Center
Name Position Email Phone Location
Kim Arbolante Writing Center Lead kimberly.arbolante@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4435
CSS 193C
Fire Technology
Name Position Email Phone Location
Don Brady Instructor, Fire Technology don.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4115
Weill 125
Chalres Truvillion Faculty, Wildland Fire Technology charles.truvillion@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4110
Weill Institute
EMT
Name Position Email Phone Location
Brent Burton Associate Professor, Paramedic/EMT bburton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4162
Weill 125
Paramedics
Name Position Email Phone Location
Christine Harker Faculty, Paramedic/EMT charker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4116
Weill 121
Jana Richardson Assistant Professor, Paramedics/EMT jana.richardson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4118
Weill 125
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Fabiola Johnson Counselor, At-Risk; Counseling Expert - Public Safety Pathway fabiola.johnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 33
Financial Aid
Name Position Email Phone Location
Victoria Koiyan Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Public Safety Pathway victoria.koiyan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4429
CSS 157
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jessica McGrath Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Education and Public Safety Training Pathways jessica.mcgrath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4829
FACE 16
Criminal Justice
Name Position Email Phone Location
Gian Mettifogo Faculty, Criminal Justice gian.mettifogo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4108
Weill Institute
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Dominica Rivera-Dominguez Educational Advisor, Career & Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Public Safety Training Pathway domriver@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4316
FACE 16
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Patricia Smith Associate Professor, Criminal Justice patsmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4407
LA 108E
Management
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mary Jo Pasek Manager, Community Relations/Events and Scheduling mpasek@kccd.edu (661) 395-4556
M&O 103
Kern Community College District