Bakersfield College

Public Safety Training Pathway Coaching Community

Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Tommy W. Tunson Interim Director, Public Safety Training tommy.tunson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4117
Weill 125
Karen Mattox Department Assistant, Fire Technology kmattox@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Richard McCrow Dean of Instruction rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4694
LA 205A
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Christian Zoller Department Chair, Behavioral Science; Professor, Criminal Justice czoller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4484
LA 215C
Patricia Smith Associate Professor, Criminal Justice patsmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4407
LA 108E
Writing Center
Name Position Email Phone Location
Kim Arbolante Writing Center Lead kimberly.arbolante@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4435
CSS 193C
Paramedics
Name Position Email Phone Location
Christine Harker Faculty, Paramedic/EMT (Lead Instructor) charker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4116
Weill 121
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Fabiola Johnson Counselor, At-Risk; Counseling Expert - Public Safety Pathway fabiola.johnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 33
Financial Aid
Name Position Email Phone Location
Victoria Koiyan Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Public Safety Pathway victoria.koiyan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4429
CSS 157
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jessica McGrath Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Education and Public Safety Training Pathways jessica.mcgrath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4829
FACE 16
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Dominica Rivera-Dominguez Educational Advisor, Career & Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Public Safety Training Pathway domriver@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4316
FACE 16
Management
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mary Jo Pasek Manager, Community Relations/Events and Scheduling mpasek@kccd.edu (661) 395-4556
M&O 103