Bakersfield College's physical campuses are closed. All classes and student services have moved online for the remainder of Summer 2020.
Stay up to date on the response for COVID-19.

Bakersfield College

Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway Coaching Community

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jason Dixon Department Chair; Professor, Engineering and Systems jadixon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4080
IT 26
Klint Rigby Department Chair; Industrial Technology krigby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4225
IT 202
Andrew Haney Instructor, Automotives andrew.haney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4574
AT 1
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Stephen Agard Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Arts, Humanities and Communication Pathway stephen.agard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 31
Cynthia Quintanilla Counselor, BS Degree, Industrial Automation; Counseling Expert - Industrial and Transportation Technology (BS degree only) Pathway cquintan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4811
IT 1
Tutoring Center Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Sonia Avila Tutorial Coordinator soavila@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4714
BCSW 14
Bradley Cramer Tutoring Services Team Lead bradley.cramer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4430
CSS 203
Financial Aid
Name Position Email Phone Location
Vanesa Hernandez Financial Aid Technician, Athletics; Financial Aid Expert - Industrial and Transportation Technology Pathway vanesa.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mark Dylan Jensen Educational Advisor, Career and Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway mark.jensen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3571
FACE 16
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Carlos Medina Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - EIT Pathway carlos.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4572
FACE 16
Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Martin Perez Program Manager, Industrial Technology (CCPT2) martin.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4650
FACE 9
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Anthony Cordova Director, Career & Technical Education (CTE) anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
FACE 16
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mary Webb Executive Secretary, Engineering and Industrial Technology mawebb@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4405
IT 1
Kern Community College District