Bakersfield College

Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway Coaching Community

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jason Dixon Department Chair; Professor, Engineering and Systems jadixon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4080
IT 7
Klint Rigby Department Chair; Industrial Technology krigby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4225
IT 202
Andrew Haney Instructor, Automotives andrew.haney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4574
AT 1
Tutoring Center Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Sonia Avila Tutorial Coordinator soavila@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4714
BCSW 208
Bradley Cramer Tutoring Services Team Lead bradley.cramer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4430
CSS 203
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Aneesha Awrey Counselor, General/CTE; Counseling Expert - Industrial and Transportation Technology Pathway (CTE) aneesha.awrey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 28
Cynthia Quintanilla Counselor, BS Degree, Industrial Automation; Counseling Expert - Industrial and Transportation Technology (BS degree only) Pathway cquintan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4811
IT 1
Financial Aid
Name Position Email Phone Location
Vanesa Hernandez Financial Aid Technician, Athletics; Financial Aid Expert - Industrial and Transportation Technology Pathway vanesa.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4839
GYM 19
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Carlos Medina Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - EIT Pathway carlos.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4572
FACE 16
Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Martin Perez Interim Director, MESA Program martin.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4650
AERA STEM 107
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Anthony Cordova Director, Career & Technical Education (CTE) anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
FACE 16
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mary Webb Executive Secretary, Engineering and Industrial Technology mawebb@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4405
IT 1
Kern Community College District