Welcome Renegades! We have moved the majority of our classes online for Fall 2020. A few essential courses are face-to-face with safety protocols.
Visit the COVID-19 page for up-to-date information.

Bakersfield College

Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway Coaching Community

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jason Dixon Department Chair; Professor, Engineering and Systems jadixon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4080
IT 26
Klint Rigby Department Chair; Industrial Technology krigby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4225
IT 202
Andrew Haney Instructor, Automotives andrew.haney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4574
AT 1
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Stephen Agard Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway stephen.agard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 31
Cynthia Quintanilla Counselor, BS Degree, Industrial Automation; Counseling Expert - Industrial and Transportation Technology (BS degree only) Pathway cquintan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4811
IT 1
Tutoring Center Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Sonia Avila Tutorial Coordinator soavila@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4714
BCSW 14
Bradley Cramer Tutoring Services Team Leader bradley.cramer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4430
CSS 203
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mark Dylan Jensen Educational Advisor, Career and Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway mark.jensen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3571
FACE 16
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Carlos Medina Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - EIT Pathway carlos.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4572
FACE 16
Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Martin Perez Program Manager, Industrial Technology (CCPT2) martin.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4650
FACE 9
Financial Aid
Name Position Email Phone Location
Lysander Ramos Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway lysander.ramos@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Anthony Cordova Dean of Instruction anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
(661) 808-7153
Industrial Technology 1
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mary Webb Executive Secretary, Engineering and Industrial Technology mawebb@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4405
IT 1
Kern Community College District