Bakersfield College

Health Sciences Pathway Coaching Community

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Reggie Bolton Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education; Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach; Department Chair jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4359
GYM 7
Sarah Baron Professor, Public Health Sciences sarah.baron@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4447
LA 103
Katherine Ganster Professor, Biology katherine.ganster@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4725
SE 49B
Ricardo Garza Assistant Professor, Mathematics ricardo.garza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2055
DST 112
Jennifer Johnson Professor, Nursing jlwilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4372
MS 176
Milena Lilles Assistant Professor, Biology milena.lilles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4687
SE 32
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Dinorah Castro Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Health Sciences Pathway dicastro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 35
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Keith Ford Associate Director of Athletics keith.ford@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4299
GYM 19
Sandi Taylor Director of Athletics staylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4258
GYM 1
Carla Gard Associate Dean, Nursing/Allied Health; Director of Nursing cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4281
MS 178
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Lucy Perez-Dykes Educational Advisor, Financial Aid; Advising and Financial Aid Expert, Health Sciences Pathway lperez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4423
CSS 158
Venessa Reyes Educational Advisor, Nursing/Allied Health; Advising Expert, Health Sciences Pathway venessa.reyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4476
MS 178
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Barry Ramirez Writing Center Consultant barry.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Health Information Technology
Name Position Email Phone Location
Ayan Hill Associate Professor, Health Information Technology; Director ayan.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4575
MS 162
Radiologic Technology
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jacelyn Hill Director; Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology jacelyn.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4249
MS 153
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Michelle Burton Executive Secretary, Nursing michelle.burton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4273
MS 178
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Victoria "Vikki" Coffee Job Development Specialist; Career Expert, Health Sciences Pathway vcoffee@kccd.edu (661) 395-4452
MS 1
Kern Community College District