Bakersfield College

Business Pathway Coaching Community

Name Position Email Phone Location
Steve Watkin Executive Director, Outreach and School Relations steven.watkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4551
Juan Estrada Assessment Assistant jestrada@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4469
CSS 14
Instruction
Name Position Email Phone Location
Patt Davis Executive Secretary patricia.davis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4406
FA 69D
Financial Aid
Name Position Email Phone Location
Connie Garza Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Business Pathway cogarza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4448
CSS 155
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Michael Harvath Professor, Economics mharvath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4064
H 35
Michael Ivey Professor, Business Management and Information Technology mivey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4363
B 1
Creighton Magers Professor, Computer Science; Department Chair, Business Management and Information Technology cmagers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4763
B 14
Richard Miles Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering richard.miles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4445
B 3
Valerie L. Robinson Professor, Business Management and Information Technology Vrobinso@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4375
B 6
Phillip Whitney Professor, Business Management and Information Technology pwhitney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4042
B 6
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jeff La Force Educational Advisor, Transfer Pathways; Advising Expert - Business Pathway jeff.laforce@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Pedro Ramirez Educational Advisor, EOPS pedro.ramirez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4364
A 8
Deans
Name Position Email Phone Location
Emmanuel Mourtzanos Dean of Instruction emmanuel.mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4406
FA 69E
Program Managers
Name Position Email Phone Location
Manuel Muralles Program Manager, Outreach manuel.muralles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2034
DST 114
Computer Science
Name Position Email Phone Location
Edward Rangel Associate Professor, Computer Science edward.rangel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4879
B 13
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jonathan Ward Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Business Pathway jonathan.ward@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 36
Kern Community College District