Bakersfield College

Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway Coaching Community

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jo'l Braden Department Chair, Family and Consumer Education jo.braden@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4754
FACE 21
Heather Baltis Associate Professor, Agricultural Business heather.baltis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4056
AG 4
William "Billy" Barnes Professor, Agricultural Business and Animal Science wbarnes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4637
AG 1B
Gregory Cluff Professor, Agriculture; Program Lead, Plan Science gcluff@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4697
AG 1A
William "Bill" Kelly Professor, Agriculture wkelly@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4097
AG 4
Lindsay Ono Professor, Environmental Horticulture lono@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4938
AG 4
LeAnn Riley Assistant Professor, Agricultural Business leann.riley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4966
AG 5
Matthew Riley Assistant Professor, Mechanized Agriculture matthew.riley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4965
AG 5
Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Chris McCraw Assistant Professor, Agricultural Business; Department Chair, Agriculture chris.mccraw@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4053
AG 4
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Yolanda Aguilera Executive Secretary - Agriculture, Philosophy and Social Science yolanda.aguilera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4013
FACE 16
Billie Jo Rice Vice President, Instruction brice@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4305
A 4
Victor Diaz Counselor, General; Department Chair, Counseling; Counseling Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway vicdiaz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 46
Cornelio Rodriguez Dean of Instruction crodrigu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4597
FACE 16
Nutrition
Name Position Email Phone Location
Leah Carter Professor, Nutrition lecarter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4672
FACE 24
Culinary Arts
Name Position Email Phone Location
Alex Gomez Assistant Professor, Family and Consumer Education (Culinary Arts) alegomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4485
Cafeteria
Suzanne Tangeman Professor, Culinary Arts suzanne.tangeman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4443
FACE 32
Directors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Abel Guzman Executive Director, Rural Initiatives abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2054
DST 115
Program Managers
Name Position Email Phone Location
Raquel Lopez Program Manager, Career Ag Pathways rlopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2072
DST 114
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Juan Manzano Educational Advisor, Career and Technical Education; Advising Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway juan.manzano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4520
FACE 16
Student Health and Wellness Center
Name Position Email Phone Location
Raymond Purcell, MN.NP Director, Student Health and Wellness Center raymond.purcell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4336
LEV 34
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Domenica Trinidad Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway domenica.trinidad@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4262
FACE 16
Kern Community College District